Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sloppy Joe 33

Sloppy Joe 33

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sloppy Joe 33
"Sonja was extremely kind and helpful. She made the process of insuring my new vehicle simple and helped me find some other great benefits."
Profile photo of PG5768

PG5768

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PG5768
"Great team working with David Allen. They are all very friendly and professional. Sonja helped me by making sure our flood insurance was paid in a timely manner when I was unable to pay online."
Profile photo of Levi Schubkegel

Levi Schubkegel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Schubkegel
"So helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Tami Kennedy

Tami Kennedy

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Kennedy
"State Farm Insurance cannot be beat. The quotes that I received from these and cheaper insurances cannot even match theirs. Always loyal, Tami"
Profile photo of Patrick Mercado

Patrick Mercado

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mercado
"Orion Contreras assisted us on our final setup for online auto-payment recently and everyone was so friendly, detailed and followed up personally upon our moving to Oregon recently. That personal touch is what made the difference in all the busy activity of re-locating…Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Tawnya Hodson

Tawnya Hodson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Hodson
"I spoke with Orion who helped me with a few issues, was really helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of TROY PREMO

TROY PREMO

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TROY PREMO
"I've had State Farm for over 20 years and they have always come through when needed!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Dale

Andrew Dale

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dale
"Personnel are always nice, helpful, and provide excellent service. They remind me of how important it is to let them know when I trade in my car for a new one. Auto insurance must be updated for the new car data! Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Cari Freeman

Cari Freeman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Freeman
"The Best State Farm Agency I know. Been with them for years, always helpful. Orion at the front desk makes sure to keep my files updated and current and is super on top of his game. Being a business owner myself, this is super important. I recommend this agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Wanda Hughes

Wanda Hughes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Hughes
"A pleasant experience just to keep my account information current."
Profile photo of Catherine Pearce

Catherine Pearce

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Pearce
"Orion was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ferguson
"Exceptional service from David's staff person, 'Dev'. I'll have to add that I'm a big fan of David Allen, so I'm not a bit surprised. I would give more than '5-Stars', if I could!!"
Profile photo of Malice Twinkleberries

Malice Twinkleberries

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malice Twinkleberries
"Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Stanley Engel

Stanley Engel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Engel
"Devlynn Chambers called and was polite and helpful. He tried to cover all of the bases and make a sale at the same time. He was like an old friend after we chatted."
Profile photo of ted connelly

ted connelly

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ted connelly
"Great communication, very professional!"
Profile photo of Tom Conrad

Tom Conrad

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Conrad
"I was very happy with the service I received at David Allen ll - State Farm Insurance. Dev was very helpful and answered all of my questions with clarity, which I appreciated."
Profile photo of jill Maultsby

jill Maultsby

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jill Maultsby
"WE LOVE THIS DAVID ALLEN ALLSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY! They call when they say they’re going to call. If they can’t reach you, their follow up is phenomenal. They are courteous, respectful, well spoken and do not waste my time. These guys are doing it right! They truly hire people with “heart”. Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Stephen Spurgin

Stephen Spurgin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Spurgin
"Thank you for a great rate and a great experience!"
Profile photo of Anthony Barron

Anthony Barron

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Barron
"We have been with these guys for quite a long time. They have "Never " let us down. We even live in a different city but still keep David as our insurance provider. Good, easy to talk to folks.👌"
Profile photo of Susan Bergeron

Susan Bergeron

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bergeron
"Always attentive to needs addressed, accurate at information given & very easy/friendly/persinable to work with. Offers a diverse profile of of insurance AND investments. Best agency I've used in decades!"
Profile photo of William Showalter

William Showalter

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Showalter
"Highly recommended, personal service and they.know they're products..."
Profile photo of Richard Elliott

Richard Elliott

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Elliott
"Good rates good service"
Profile photo of james foelkl

james foelkl

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james foelkl
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Donna Rogers

Donna Rogers

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rogers
"Agents very helpful, polite, and. Smile to brighten your day"
Profile photo of alton f

alton f

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by alton f
"Very professional staff, a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this office to anyone."